

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S. no.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Rameshbhai Ravajibhai Talavia	Executive Director –Chairperson & Managing Director	
2.	Jamankumar Hansarajbhai Talavia	Executive Director –Whole Time Director	
3.	Jagdishbhai Ravjibhai Savaliya	Executive Director –Whole Time Director	
4.	Deepak Bachubhai Kanparia	Non-Executive Independent Director	
5.	Bhaveshkumarjayantibhai Ponkiya	Non-Executive Independent Director	
6.	Amisha Fenil Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director	

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Audit Committee

S.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
no.			committee
1.	Bhaveshkumar Jayantibhai Ponkiya	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Deepak Bachubhai Kanparia	Independent Director	Member Director
3.	Rameshbhai Ravajibhai Talavia	Executive Director -Chairperson	Member Director
		& Managing Director	

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
no.			committee
1.	Deepak Bachubhai Kanparia	Non-executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Jamankumar Hansarajbhai Talavia	Executive Director	Director Member
3.	Rameshbhai Ravajibhai Talavia	Executive Director -Chairperson & Managing Director	Director member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. no.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the committee
1.	Bhaveshkumar Jayantibhai Ponkiya	Non-Executive-Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Deepak Bachubhai Kanparia	Non- Executive Independent Director	Director Member
3.	Amisha Fenil Shah	Non- Executive Independent Director	Director Member

Regd. Office. & Factory Unit: Plot No. 408 to 411, Kerala GIDC Estate, Off NH-8, At: Kerala , Ta.: Bavla, Ahmedabad-382220, Gujarat. Tel.:02714-268000

Corporate Office: Office No. 901 to 903 & 911, B-square 2, Iscon Ambli Road, Ahmedabad -380058 Tel.:079-26893226 Email: info@dharmajcrop.com Website: www.dharmajcrop.com



Risk Management Committee

S.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
no.			committee
1.	Rameshbhai Ravajibhai Talavia	Chairperson & Managing Director	Chairperson
		Executive- Director	
2.	Deepak Bachubhai Kanparia	Non- Executive Independent	Director Member
		Director	
3.	Jamankumar Hansarajbhai Talavia	Executive Director- Whole time	Director Member
	-	Director	

CSR Committee

S. no.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the committee
1.	Bhaveshkumar Jayantibhai Ponkiya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Deepak Bachubhai Kanparia	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Rameshbhai Ravajibhai Talavia	Executive Director- Chairperson & Managing Director -	Member

IPO Committee

S.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
no.			Committee
1.	Rameshbhai Ravajibhai Talavia	Executive Director- Chairman	Chairman
		and Managing Director	
2.	Jamankumar Hansarajbhai Talavia	Executive Director- Whole time	Member
		Director	
3.	Jagdishbhai Ravjibhai Savaliya	Executive Director- Whole time	Member
	-	Director	